Downloads

Transportation contains many rules, laws and regulations as well as documents and spreadsheets that result from these that, depending on the kind of transport, have to be used or are universally valid. Particularly the regulations regarding animal feed transport as well as their storage encompass a huge set of rules that is published and maintained by institutions and authorities. Here we have some links to relevant databases and important documents as well as proofs for our own certification, proof of insurance and permits.

GMP+ B3 & B4

The set of rules Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) contains the GMP+ B4 standard for the transport of bulk feed material. Since 2015 we are additional to B4 certified after GMP B3 the storage of non-bulk feed. These certificats e.g. includes an integration of Hazard Analysis Critical Control Points (HACCP) a standard for the animal feed industry. In our download area you can go to the website of the International Database Transport for Feed (IDTF) and, with the relevant search keywords you can read about cleaning processes and transport conditions for animal feed. Additionally you will find our current GMP certificate there.

LAVES & Landkreis Vechta

The Office for Consumer Protection and Food Safety of Lower Saxony (LAVES) is a higher state authority that deals with checks of animal feed companies and the industries that are connected with these, like the logistics industry. As a forwarding agency that additionally stores palletised animal feed, we have been registered in accordance with EU Regulation No. 183/2004 since 2004. Here you find all our current valid proofs.

IFS Logistcs 2.1

IFS Logistics is a general standard for companies which are offering services like transport or storage. IFS Logistics will be used for packed and unpacked food stuff and also for products which must be stored under controlled conditions (e.g. meat, bread, fish, oil, and so on). Unpacked products will not be processed or any primary packaging will be made.

The requirements for IFS Logistics will be subdivided into six parts:

-Responsibility for the company

-Management system for quality and product safety

-Resource Management

-Value performance

-Measuring; analysis, improvement

-Product defense (food safety)

IFS Zertifikat (Deutsch)

IFS Zertifikat (Englisch)

Insurance confirmation and EU licence

Freight transports require corresponding insurance because even the best forwarder is not immune to damage from accidents or other unforeseen events. Nonetheless the insurance confirmation can prove that we do all we can in order to fulfil your contract. Part of this is, of course, a valid licence for trans-border commercial freight transport.

Company brochure and logo

Our company brochure is also available for your online viewing as well as a download (PDF).

Last but not least our company logo, also as a PDF: A logo that is imprinted on the minds of motorway and highway users and which has recognition value throughout Europe.

Downloads

Das Transportwesen beinhaltet eine Vielzahl an Geboten, Gesetzen und Verordnungen sowie sich daraus ergebenden Schriften und Tabellen, die je nach Art des Transportes zur Anwendung kommen oder Allgemeingültigkeit besitzen. Im Besonderen die Vorgaben zu Futtermitteltransporten sowie deren Lagerung umfassen hierbei ein großes Regelwerk, das durch Institutionen und Behörden veröffentlicht und gepflegt wird. Wir bieten Ihnen hier einige Links sowohl zu relevanten Datenbanken und wichtigen Dokumenten sowie den Nachweisen für unsere eigene Zertifizierung, Versicherungsnachweisen und Genehmigungen.

GMP+ B3 & B4

In dem Regelwerk der Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) befindet sich unter anderem der GMP+ B4 Standard für den Straßentransport von Futtermitteln. Seit 2015 sind wir, zusätzlich zum GMP B4, auch nach dem GMP B3 für die Lagerhaltung verpackter Futtermittel zertifiziert. Diese Zertifizierungen setzen unter anderem die Integration der Hazard Analysis Critical Control Points (HACCP) voraus, ein Standard zur Futtermittelsicherheit. Hier in unserem Downloadbereich können Sie auf die Webseite der International Database Transport for Feed (IDTF) gehen und mit den entsprechenden Suchbegriffen Reinigungsverfahren sowie Transportbedingungen bei Futtermitteln einsehen. Zudem finden Sie hier unser aktuelles GMP Zertifikat.

LAVES & Landkreis Vechta

Das niedersächsische Landesamt für Verbraucherschutz und Lebensmittelsicherheit (LAVES) ist eine Landesoberbehörde, die sich unter anderem mit der Kontrolle von Futtermittelbetrieben und den mit diesen in Verbindung stehenden Branchen wie dem Transportgewerbe beschäftigt. Als Speditionsbetrieb, der zudem die Lagerhaltung palettierter Futtermittel betreibt, sind wir gemäß der EG Verordnung Nr. 183/2005 seit dem Jahr 2004 registriert. Hier finden Sie unsere aktuell gültigen Nachweise.

IFS Logistcs 2.1

IFS Logistics ist ein Standard für Unternehmen, die Logistikleistungen wie Transport und Lagerung anbieten. IFS Logistics gilt sowohl für verpackte wie unverpackte Lebensmittel, aber auch für Produkte, die unter kontrollierten Bedingungen gelagert werden müssen (z. B. Fleisch, Brot, Milch, Öl usw.). Bei unverpackten Produkten findet weder eine Verarbeitung noch eine Primärverpackung statt.

Die Anforderungen des IFS Logistics sind in sechs Kapitel aufgeteilt:

  • Unternehmensverantwortung
  • Qualitäts- und Produktsicherheits-Managementsystem
  • Ressourcenmanagement
  • Leistungserbringung
  • Messungen, Analysen, Verbesserungen
  • Produktschutz (Product Defense)

IFS Zertifikat (Deutsch)

IFS Zertifikat (Englisch)

Versicherungsbestätigung und EU-Lizenz

Frachttransporte benötigen eine entsprechende Versicherung, denn gegen Schäden aus Unfällen oder anderen unvorhergesehenen Ereignissen ist auch die beste Spedition nicht gefeit. Wohl aber kann die hier einsehbare Versicherungsbestätigung belegen, dass wir alles dafür tun, um ihrem Transportauftrag gerecht zu werden. Dazu gehört natürlich ebenso die gültige Lizenz für den grenzüberschreitenden gewerblichen Güterfrachtverkehr.

​ Firmenbroschüre und Logo

Ebenso online für Sie als Kunden einsehbar steht hier unsere Firmenbroschüre zur Ansicht wie auch zum Download (PDF) bereit.

Last but not least unser Firmenlogo, ebenfalls als PDF. Ein Schriftzug der sich den Nutzern von Autobahnen und Bundesstraßen sicherlich schon lange eingeprägt hat und einen entsprechenden Wiedererkennungswert in ganz Europa besitzt.