Unsere Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
Klaus Schwarzer

Klaus Schwarzer

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 12
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 60

k.schwarzer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Rolf Schwarzer

Rolf Schwarzer

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 46
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 50

r.schwarzer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Speditionsleitung
Hans-Werner Neu

Hans-Werner Neu

Speditionsleiter

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 17
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 86

h-w.neu@schwarzer-spedition.de

Dispositionsbereiche
Uwe Meyer

Uwe Meyer

Dispositionsleiter

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 45
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 40

u.meyer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Dennis Quindt

Dennis Quindt

Disposition
Container & International

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 53
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 40

d.quindt@schwarzer-spedition.de

Niklas Zwischenberger

Niklas Zwischenberger

Disposition
Container & International

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 34
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 31

n.zwischenberger@schwarzer-spedition.de

Johannes Westendorf

Johannes Westendorf

Container & International

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 52
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 31

j.westendorf@schwarzer-spedition.de

Uwe Höner

Uwe Höner

Disposition
Frische / Thermofahrzeuge

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 15
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 31

u.hoener@schwarzer-spedition.de

Ovidiu Sandu

Ovidiu Sandu

Disposition
Tautliner & Walking Floor

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 44
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 31

o.sandu@schwarzer-spedition.de

Alin Medelian

Alin Medelian

Disposition
Tautliner & Walking Floor

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 13
Fax: Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 31

a.medelian@schwarzer-spedition.de

Carina Friederich

Carina Friederich

Disposition
Tautliner & Walking Floor

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 16
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 8816

c.friederich@schwarzer-spedition.de

Nikolaj Samsonov

Nikolaj Samsonov

Disposition
Tautliner & Walking Floor

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 27
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 8816

n.samsonov@schwarzer-spedition.de

Helmut Freese

Helmut Freese

Disposition
Silofahrzeuge

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 26
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 36

h.freese@schwarzer-spedition.de

Michael Meyer

Michael Meyer

Disposition
Silofahrzeuge

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 37
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 36

m.meyer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Lagerlogistik
Peter Kleingärtner

Peter Kleingärtner

Lagerlogistikleitung

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 41
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 86

p.kleingaertner@schwarzer-spedition.de

Marie Pille

Marie Pille

Lagerlogistik

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 39
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 86

m.pille@schwarzer-spedition.de

Nils Kühling

Nils Kühling

Lagerlogistik

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 43
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 86

n.kuehling@schwarzer-spedition.de

Packmittelabteilung
Istvan Tanko-Molnar

Istvan Tanko-Molnar

Packmittelabteilung

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 19
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 23

i.tanko-molnar@schwarzer-spedition.de

Sarah Witt

Sarah Witt

Packmittelabteilung

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 28
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 32

s. witt@schwarzer-spedition.de

Vera Fuhrmann

Vera Fuhrmann

Packmittelabteilung

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 28
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 32

v.fuhrmann@schwarzer-spedition.de

Abfertigung / Erfassung / Zentrale
Helmut Fehrmann

Helmut Fehrmann

Abfertigung / Erfassung

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 20
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 32

h.fehrmann@schwarzer-spedition.de

Jannes Prins

Jannes Prins

Abfertigung / Erfassung

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 42
Fax: Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 32


j.prins@schwarzer-spedition.de

Sebastian Streich

Sebastian Streich

Abfertigung / Erfassung


Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 42
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 32

s.streich@schwarzer-spedition.de

Margaretha André

Margaretha André

Erfassung / Zentrale

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 35
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 31

m.andre@schwarzer-spedition.de

Controlling / FIBU
Jürgen Kreinest

Jürgen Kreinest

Controlling / Fibu

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 24
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 21

j.kreinest@schwarzer-spedition.de

Linda Brägelmann

Linda Brägelmann

Fibu

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 25
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 22

l.braegelmann@schwarzer-spedition.de

Madita Ruwe

Madita Ruwe

Fibu

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 38
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 22

m.ruwe@schwarzer-spedition.de

Abrechnung
Sascha Wilms

Sascha Wilms

Abrechnung / Ausbildungsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 13
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 23

s.wilms@schwarzer-spedition.de

Marion Wolter

Marion Wolter

Abrechnung

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 11
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 23

m.wolter@schwarzer-spedition.de

Farije Bardiqi

Farije Bardiqi

Abrechnung

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 68
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 23

f.bardiqi@schwarzer-spedition.de

Personalabteilung
Heike Ebkes

Heike Ebkes

Personalabteilung

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 56
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 49

h.ebkes@schwarzer-spedition.de

IT / QM
Daniel Kröger

Daniel Kröger

IT-Administrator / QMB

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 48
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 8848

d.kroeger@schwarzer-spedition.de

Fuhrpark
Georg Graepler-Kempe

Georg Graepler-Kempe

Fuhrparkleitung

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 63
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 99

g.graepler-kempe@schwarzer-spedition.de

Konstantin Gottfried

Konstantin Gottfried

Werkstattleitung

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 62
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 99

k.gottfried@schwarzer-spedition.de

Daniel Naußed

Daniel Naußed

Fuhrpark / Werkstatt

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 61
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 99

D.Naussed@schwarzer-spedition.de

Robert Augustin

Robert Augustin

Fuhrpark / Werkstatt

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 61
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 99

r.augustin@schwarzer-spedition.de

Außenstelle in Itzehoe
Axel Pruter

Axel Pruter

Disposition - Itzehoe
Silofahrzeuge

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 90
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 8890

a.pruter@schwarzer-spedition.de

Julian Jochims

Julian Jochims

Disposition - Itzehoe
Silofahrzeuge

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 91
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 8891

j.jochims@schwarzer-spedition.de

Sarah Mittelstädt

Sarah Mittelstädt

Erfassung / Abrechnung
Itzehoe

Telefon: + 49 (0)5492 96 88 - 92
Fax: + 49 (0)5492 96 88 - 8892

s.mittelstaedt@schwarzer-spedition.de