Our contact person

Management
Klaus Schwarzer

Klaus Schwarzer

Management

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 12
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 60

k.schwarzer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Rolf Schwarzer

Rolf Schwarzer

Management

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 46
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 50

r.schwarzer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Head of forwarding
Hans-Werner Neu

Hans-Werner Neu

Head of forwarding

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 17
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 86

hw.neu@schwarzer-spedition.de

Areas of dispatch
Uwe Meyer

Uwe Meyer

Head of dispatch

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 45
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 40

u.meyer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Dennis Quindt

Dennis Quindt

Dispatch
Container & International

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 53
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 40

d.quindt@schwarzer-spedition.de

Niklas Zwischenberger

Niklas Zwischenberger

Disposition
Container & International

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 34
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 31

n.zwischenberger@schwarzer-spedition.de

Johannes Westendorf

Johannes Westendorf

Dispatch
Container & International

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 52
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 31

j.westendorf@schwarzer-spedition.de

Stephanie Haase

Stephanie Haase

Dispatch
cooled & heated trucks

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 15
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 31

s.haase@schwarzer-spedition.de

Ovidiu Sandu

Ovidiu Sandu

Dispatch
Tautliner & Walking Floor

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 44
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 31

o.sandu@schwarzer-spedition.de

Alin Medelian

Alin Medelian

Dispatch
Tautliner & Walking Floor

Phone: Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 13
Fax: Fax: Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 31

a.medelian@schwarzer-spedition.de

Carina Friederich

Carina Friederich

Dispatch
Tautliner & Walking Floor

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 16
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 8816

c.friederich@schwarzer-spedition.de

Nikolaj Samsonov

Nikolaj Samsonov

Dispatch
Tautliner & Walking Floor

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 27
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 8816

n.samsonov@schwarzer-spedition.de

Helmut Freese

Helmut Freese

Dispatch
bulk feed material

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 26
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 36

h.freese@schwarzer-spedition.de

Michael Meyer

Michael Meyer

Dispatch
bulk feed material

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 37
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 36

m.meyer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Warehouse logistics
Peter Kleingärtner

Peter Kleingärtner

Hed of Warehouse logistics

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 41
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 86

p.kleingaertner@schwarzer-spedition.de

Nils Kühling

Nils Kühling

Warehouse logistics

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 43
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 86

n.kuehling@schwarzer-spedition.de

Marie Pille

Marie Pille

Warehouse logistics

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 39
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 86

m.pille@schwarzer-spedition.de

Packaging department
Istvan Tanko-Molnar

Istvan Tanko-Molnar

Packmittelabteilung

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 19
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 31

i.tanko-molnar@schwarzer-spedition.de

Sarah Witt

Sarah Witt

Packmittelabteilung

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 28
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 32

s. witt@schwarzer-spedition.de

Vera Fuhrmann

Vera Fuhrmann

Packmittelabteilung

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 28
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 32

v.fuhrmann@schwarzer-spedition.de

Clearance / Registration
Helmut Fehrmann

Helmut Fehrmann

Clearance / Registration

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 20
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 32

h.fehrmann@schwarzer-spedition.de

Ivan Bechtold

Ivan Bechtold

Clearance / Registration

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 18
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 32

i.bechtholdt@schwarzer-spedition.de

Sebastian Streich

Sebastian Streich

Clearance / Registration

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 33
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 40

s.streich@schwarzer-spedition.de

Margaretha André

Margaretha André

Registration / Headquaters

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 35
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 31

m.andre@schwarzer-spedition.de

Controlling / Accounting
Jürgen Kreinest

Jürgen Kreinest

Controlling / Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 24
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 21

j.kreinest@schwarzer-spedition.de

Linda Brägelmann

Linda Brägelmann

Controlling / Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 25
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 22

l.braegelmann@schwarzer-spedition.de

Madita Ruwe

Madita Ruwe

Controlling / Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 38
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 22

m.ruwe@schwarzer-spedition.de

Invoicing
Sascha Wilms

Sascha Wilms

Invoicing

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 13
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 23

s.wilms@schwarzer-spedition.de

Marion Wolter

Marion Wolter

Invoicing

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 11
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 23

m.wolter@schwarzer-spedition.de

Farije Bardiqi

Farije Bardiqi

Invoicing

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 68
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 23

f.bardiqi@schwarzer-spedition.de

Human Resources
Heike Ebkes

Heike Ebkes

Personalabteilung

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 56
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 49

h.ebkes@schwarzer-spedition.de

Meryem Görgün

Meryem Görgün

Personalabteilung

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 56
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 49

m.goerguen@schwarzer-spedition.de

IT / QM
Daniel Kröger

Daniel Kröger

IT / QM

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 48
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 8848


d.kroeger@schwarzer-spedition.de

Vehicle fleet
Georg Graepler-Kempe

Georg Graepler-Kempe

Vehicle fleet

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 63
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 99

g.graepler-kempe@schwarzer-spedition.de

Konstantin Gottfried

Konstantin Gottfried

Vehicle fleet

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 62
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 99

k.gottfried@schwarzer-spedition.de

Daniel Naußed

Daniel Naußed

Vehicle fleet

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 62
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 99

d.naussed@schwarzer-spedition.de

Robert Augustin

Robert Augustin

Vehicle fleet

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 61
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 99

r.augustin@schwarzer-spedition.de

Branch Office in Itzehoe
Axel Pruter

Axel Pruter

Dispatch- Itzehoe
bulk feed material

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 90
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 8890

a.pruter@schwarzer-spedition.de

Julia Kurochkin

Julia Kurochkin

Dispatch- Itzehoe
bulk feed material

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 91
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 8891

j.kurochkin@schwarzer-spedition.de

Sarah Mittelstädt

Sarah Mittelstädt

Registration / Invoicing
Itzehoe

Phone: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 92
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 8892

s.mittelstaedt@schwarzer-spedition.de